Deleting account

We do hope you enjoy using Spotstar and will continue to use the system throughout your career, however if you do decide to leave us, you have the option to delete your account and completely erase all of your personal data from our data base at any time. Simply select your account settings here.

And select “Delete”. If you change your mind you can create a new account.

 



< Back to Guide