Sharing your profile

Your personal details are now set. Setting the “share my profile” toggle to “on” allows Spotstar to share your profile with employers.

If you turn the toggle off, then your profile is only visible to you and will remain in private mode. You can switch your visibility on and off at any time.

When you share your profile with employers they only have access to limited personal data such as your profile picture, your first name and your contact number. As shown below.

Spotstar automatically checks if you are visible to employers, which is displayed in the “Can I be seen?” section to the right of your profile picture

 



< Back to Guide